VARIOUS ARTISTS Bloodstains Across California LP

VARIOUS ARTISTS Bloodstains Across California LP

Regular price $17.99 Sale

Second record in the Bloodstains series. This, along with ...Texas and ...Midwest were the originals of this series. The information given about the bands/records is as often fiction as it is fact. Nonetheless, this is one of the best in the series! Essential volume of this series with tracks by Injections, The Jonses, Plugs, Gears, Chiefs, Eddie & The Subtitles, and more!


Side Ahhhhh
A1 –Eddie And The Subtitles American Society
A2 –The Injections Prison Walls
A3 –Funeral Waiting For The Bomb Blast
A4 –Reign Of Terror Don't Blame Me
A5 –Silver Chalice Wasted
A6 –The Child Molesters I'm Gonna Punch You In The Face
A7 –The Insults Stiff Love
A8 –Destry Hampton & The Wolves From Hell Mean Boy
A9 –Vidiots Laurie's Lament

Side Blaahhhhh
B1 –Agent Orange Bloodstains
B2 –VKTMS Midget
B3 –Maggots Tammy Wynette
B4 –Seizure Cuties Wrong Now
B5 –Gears Hard Rock
B6 –The Plugz Move It
B7 –Controllers Slow Boy
B8 –Plain Jane & The Jokes Class War
B9 –Jones Criminals In My Car
B10 –Cheifs Tower 18
B11 –Dogs John Rock