VARIOUS ARTISTS - 'Back On the Streets' 10

VARIOUS ARTISTS - 'Back On the Streets' 10"

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Featuring: Slang (Sapporo, Japan); Dropkick Murphys (Boston, USA); Tom & Boot Boys (Tokyo, Japan); A Poor Excuse (Boston, USA). "Japanese/American Punk Unity"

A1 –Slang Ready To Fight
Written-By – Negative Approach
A2 –Slang Move Ahead
A3 –Dropkick Murphys Halloween
Written-By – The Misfits
A4 –Dropkick Murphys Soundtrack To A Killing Spree
B1 –Tom & Boot Boys We Are Punx!
B2 –Tom & Boot Boys Free Tax
B3 –Tom & Boot Boys Leave Home
Written-By – The Edge
B4 –A Poor Excuse No Thanks
B5 –A Poor Excuse I Don't Wanna Hear It
Written-By – Minor Threat