ANTiSEEN - 'Obstinate' LP

ANTiSEEN - 'Obstinate' LP

Regular price $14.99 Sale

TKO 17-0006-1

Obstinate is the band's first full-length since 2012's "New Blood" and also the first album to feature the new line-up of Clayton, the Gooch, Mad Brother Ward and the return of Sir Barry Hannibal. On "Obstinate," we see Antiseen take a stylistic turn back to the brutal, stripped-down sound of albums like "Southern Hostility" and "Eat More Possum." This collection of ten new recordings proves without a doubt that 35 years on, Antiseen is here to stay.

The first 500 copies are pressed on marbled GREY vinyl and includes a huge 23" x 36" poster!!

A1 Racist
A2 Whats In It For Me
A3 Static
A4 Let The Working Man Rest A Little Bit
A5 Guts
A6 I Piss You Off
B1 Down On Me
B2 Law Abiding Citizen
B3 Atomic Clock
B4 Why You Gotta Be